Fall Reading List

2f47c0567e918c98f8971e7611d64e37

I use Grammarly’s plagiarism checker because being original is the new black.

Although college doesn’t really give me much time to read, I still have that wishful thinking that at some point I’m going to relax in my bed and devour a book or two. I can just see it now: hot apple cider in one hand and a wonderful book in the other while the sound of rain pounds against the window. Ah, bliss…

Here is my fall reading list.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What books do you have on your list?

xo, Patricia

Leave a Reply

