First Photos

So I’ve been playing around with my new camera for like a day and it’s been so fun trying to get the right mix of settings to get a good photo. I have no idea what to do when it comes to editing on Photoshop so these photos are all unedited. Bear with me, they are absolutely amateurish but I think it will be fun to show my starting point and then slowly record my progress. Plus, you get a peek of my room and my cutie of a boyfriend. Oh, and some awesome friends on our first night out. Enjoy!

IMG_2496 IMG_2502 IMG_2503Extra love to my A Beautiful Mess Book as well as my favorite styling books, Lauren Conrad’s Beauty and Style.

IMG_2508Keeping these pictures and memories from prom is extremely important to me. Make sure you have pretty framed photographs for your dorm room, especially if your dorms don’t let you hang pictures (with other than tape, which could damage them).

IMG_2509 IMG_2512 IMG_2532 IMG_2535 IMG_2537 IMG_2539

Leave a Reply

