Summer Reading List

Summer, to me, is the perfect season to catch up with my reading list. This year, my freshman year of college, I highly overestimated my free time. I brought all my favorite books from home and got to read at most one and a half. Now that I’m working but have plenty more free time and less responsibilities in my hand, I plan to read some really good books. Here are some of the ones I’m planning to read:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Summer Reading List

  1. Gah! Loved, loved, loved Mindy’s book, as well as Oscar Wao and Love in the Time of Cholera. If you want to check out another great one by Gabriel Garcia Marquez, read Memories of my Melancholy Whores.

Leave a Reply

